Upcoming Events

Please join us at one of our upcoming events.

Free and open to the public unless otherwise noted.

Date/TimeEvent DescriptionLocation
Wed., Mar. 13, 2024, 6:30 pmPTHS Board Meeting - All welcome. Contact info@pittsfieldhistory.org for more info.
Sutherland-Wilson Farm
797 W Textile Rd
Ann Arbor 48108
Sun., May 19, 2-5 pmSunday Open House Tours Resume!
Free docent-led tours of the Sutherland-Wilson Farmhouse and loom demonstration by Susan McDowell in the LeClair Barn.
Sutherland-Wilson Farm
797 W Textile Rd
Ann Arbor 48108
Wed., Jun. 12, 6:30 pmPTHS Board Meeting - All welcome. Contact info@pittsfieldhistory.org for more info.
Sutherland-Wilson Farm
797 W Textile Rd
Ann Arbor 48108
Sun., Jun 16, 2-5 pmSunday Open House ToursSutherland-Wilson Farm
797 W Textile Rd
Ann Arbor 48108
Sun., July 21, 2-5 pmSunday Open House ToursSutherland-Wilson Farm
797 W Textile Rd
Ann Arbor 48108
Sun., Aug. 18, 2-5 pmSunday Open House ToursSutherland-Wilson Farm
797 W Textile Rd
Ann Arbor 48108
Wed., Sep. 11,  6:30 pmPTHS Board Meeting - All welcome. Contact info@pittsfieldhistory.org for more info.
Sutherland-Wilson Farm
797 W Textile Rd
Ann Arbor 48108
Sun., Sep. 15, 2-5 pmSunday Open House ToursSutherland-Wilson Farm
797 W Textile Rd
Ann Arbor 48108
Wed., Oct. 9, 6:30 pmPTHS Annual Meeting -  All welcome. Contact info@pittsfieldhistory.org for more info.Sutherland-Wilson Farm
797 W Textile Rd
Ann Arbor 48108
Sun., Oct. 20, 2-5 pmSunday Open House ToursSutherland-Wilson Farm
797 W Textile Rd
Ann Arbor 48108
Wed., Dec. 11, 6:30 pmPTHS Board Meeting - All welcome. Contact info@pittsfieldhistory.org for a meeting link.
By Zoom